

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998)

(Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for Diploma in Islamic Studies

The merit list is prepared on the basis of claims made by the prospective applicants. The credentials of claims shall be verified at the time of admissions. If any claims / mandatory requirements are unfulfilled the candidates shall not be admitted.

Important Instructions for Admissions:

- I. Please refer to Prospectus 2017-18
- II. Date of Admission: 21st and 22nd August 2017
- III. Venue of Admission: Department of Islamic Studies, School of Arts, and Social Sciences, MANUU, Gachibowli, Hyderabad
- **IV. Reporting Time:** 09:00 AM
- **V. Documents Required for Verification:** *Original documents with two sets of photocopies of each to be submitted at the time of Admission failing which the admission will be denied*
 - 1. Printed copy of online filled in application form
 - 2. Proof of Urdu as a language/medium at 10th/12th or equivalent from madarsa board
 - 3. Pass mark sheet of 10th/SSC/equivalent board examination
 - 4. Transfer certificate (where ever is required)
 - 5. Bonafide / Conduct certificate (from the institution last attended)
 - 6. Two passport size latest colour photographs of Candidate
 - 7. One Photograph each of Parents / Guardian
 - 8. Two self-addressed stamped envelops
 - 9. Requisite Admission fee for specific program (as mentioned in Prospectus 2017-18 p. 29) to be submitted through Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking after provisional seat allotment. Please ensure to carry your Credit Card / Debit Card / Net Banking Account with sufficient funds.

S No.	Application No	Candidate Name
1	R1700000406	SAHEB AKHTER
2	R1700001403	MOHD ABDUL RASHEED
3	R1700004542	SAAD BIN SALEH QURAISHI
4	R1700004956	JAVERIA QURRATULAIN
5	R1700010121	MD NOOR AZAM
6	R1700010682	SERAJ AHMAD
7	R1700011055	NOORUL ISLAM
8	R1700011467	AYESHA FATIMA
9	R1700011568	MOHAMMED JUNAID CHIKKERUR
10	R1700014291	SAMEENA FATIMA
11	R1700014292	SHAIK NAYEEM UNNISA BEGUM
12	R1700014294	RUHINA FATHIMA
13	R1700014350	SYEDA SAFOORA
14	R1700015515	SHAIKH AYAZ AHMED





(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament in 1998) (Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)

15	R1700015517	MD RAZIUDDIN MASOOD
16	R1700015538	MO NAJMUDDIN
17	R1700015540	SHAMA PARVEEN
18	R1700015556	AYESHA SUMAIAH
19	R1700015568	HAMID JUNAID

Controller of Examinations

Chairman, Central Admission Committee